Star One Credit Union
Branch Locations
Font SizesmallmediumlargePrint This Page

Holiday Schedule

Star One's branches will be closed on the holidays listed below.

Online Banking, Mobile Banking, Touchtone Teller, and our ATM network are available 24/7. Star One Phone Representatives are available 9:00 am to 5:00 pm weekends and most holidays.

2015

  • Thursday, January 1: New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 19: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 16: Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 25: Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4th: Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7: Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12: Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11: Veterans Day
  • Wednesday, November 25: Day before Thanksgiving
    Branches open regular hours. Star One Phone Representatives are available from 7:00 am - 6:00 pm.
  • Thursday, November 26: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 27: Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Thursday, December 24: Christmas Eve
    Branches are open, but close at 3:00 p.m. Phone Representatives will be available from 7:00 am - 5:00 pm.
  • Friday, December 25: Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 31: New Year's Eve
    Branches are open regular hours. Phone Representatives will be available from 7:00 am - 6:00 pm.

2016

  • Friday, January 1: New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15: Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 30: Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4th: Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5: Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10: Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11: Veterans Day
  • Wednesday, November 25: Day before Thanksgiving
    Branches open regular hours, but Call Center closes at 6:00 pm.
  • Thursday, November 24: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25: Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Monday, December 26: Day after Christmas Day
ATM_Branch_Locator
NCUAEqual Housing Lender
Privacy  |  Security  |  Rates  |  Disclosures  |  Calculators  |  Help  |  Site Map
© 2014 Star One Credit Union. All rights reserved.