Star One Credit Union
Branch Locations
Font SizesmallmediumlargePrint This Page

Holiday Schedule

Star One's branches will be closed on the holidays listed below.

Online Banking, Mobile Banking, Touchtone Teller, and our ATM network are available 24/7. Star One Phone Representatives are available 9:00 am to 5:00 pm weekends and most holidays.

2014

  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014: day before Thanksgiving
    Branches open regular hours. Star One Phone Representatives are available from 7:00 am - 6:00 pm.
  • Thursday, November 27: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 28: Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Wednesday, December 24: Christmas Eve
    Branches are open, but close at 3:00 p.m. Star One Phone Representatives will be available from 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 25: Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, December 31: New Year's Eve
    Branches are open regular hours. Phone Representatives will be available from 7:00 am - 6:00 pm.

2015

  • Thursday, January 1: New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 19: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 16: Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 25: Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4th: Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7: Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12: Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11: Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 26: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 27: Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Thursday, December 24: Christmas Eve
    Branches are open regular hours, but close at 3:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 25: Christmas Day

2016

  • Friday, January 1: New Year's Day
ATM_Branch_Locator
NCUAEqual Housing Lender
Privacy  |  Security  |  Rates  |  Disclosures  |  Calculators  |  Help  |  Site Map
© 2014 Star One Credit Union. All rights reserved.